Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Administration

Assessment

Teresa Caudill
606-674-6314
Teresa.Caudill@bath.kyschools.us
 

CIITS

Rhonda Back, CIITS Coordinator
606-674-2101
Rhonda.Back@bath.kyschools.us

Curriculum and Instruction

Karen Hammons Instructional Supervisor
606-674-6314
Karen.Hammons@bath.kyschools.us
 

 

 

Exceptional Children

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facilities

Tony Roth
Facilities/Maintenance Director
Maintenance Building:  606-674-8181
Office: 606-674-6314 ext. 86612
Cell:   606-336-1983

Tony.Roth@bath.kyschools.us

Finance

Brittany.Combs, Finance Officer
606-674-6314, ext. 6618
brittany.combs@bath.kyschools.us

 

Cathi Walters, Office Manager/Accounts Payable/Insurance Coordinator
606-674-6314, ext. 6632
cathi.walters@bath.kyschools.us

 

Zachary Robert, Finance Assistant
606-674-6324, ext. 6608
zachary.roberts@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

FRYSC

Kim Biddle
606-674-6314
Kim.Biddle@bath.kyschools.us

Gifted & Talented

Karen Hammons

Gifted and Talented Coordinator
606-674-6314
Karen.Hammons@bath.kyschools.us

Human Resources

Kelly Wilson
606-674-6314
Kelly.Wilson@bath.kyschools.us
 

PGES

Karen Hammons

PGES Point of Contact
606-674-6314
Karen.Hammons@bath.kyschools.us

PreSchool

 

 

 

RTI

Rhonda Back
606-674-2101
Rhonda.Back@bath.kyschools.us

Technology

John Slone, Director of Technology/Federal Programs
606-674-6314 X6602
John.Slone@bath.kyschools.us

Transportation

Tony Roth
Transportation Director
Bus Garage:   606-674-2421
Office:  606-674-6314 ext. 6612
Cell:  606-336-1983
Tony.Roth@bath.kyschools.us