Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar Committee for 2018-2019

Congratulations to the following individuals that were selected to represent the calendar committee for the 2018-2019 school calendar!


Eric Conkright – Board of Education Member

Lorinda Jamison – Principal

Tracie Caudill – Certified Staff

Ashley Mineer – Certified Staff

Willie Mae Jones – Classified Staff

Rick Staviski – Classified Staff

Ashley Beadle – Parent

Earl Rogers – Parent

Wanda Swartz – Community/Business

Kelly Wilson – Community/Business
Kim Biddle – Board Office Designee/ Chair

Back to School News     Print News Article
Contact Us
Bath County Schools 405 West Main Street
Owingsville, KY 40360
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (606) 674-6314
fax icon white  Fax: (606) 674-2647
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black