• Alert: Coronavirus information: www.kycovid19.ky.gov
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar



SBDM Folder






Please click the folder above to navigate to the current SBDM Policies, Bylaws, Agendas, and Meeting Minutes for Owingsville Elementary School.


SBDM Information

All Meeting Agendas & Minutes can be found in our shared SBDM folder here



Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 4:30pm in the principal's office.

Sean Bailey, Principal
Chelsea Neace, Teacher
Sarah Pruitt, Teacher
Jill Baber, Teacher
Colby Thatcher, Parent

Amy Swartz, Parent