Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Special Honor:

CyberShorts--Stone Barrett was chosen as one of eight students from around the state who edited and created a video documenting events as they happened throughout the day, which was shown it during the awards ceremony.

1st Place in Digital Storytelling--Xandi Jent

1st Place in Help Desk--Kimberly Caudill, Courtney Ostrom, Xandi Jent, Allie Leach, Jaycie Bussell, & Devin Matthews

1st Place in Graphic Design--Shelby Fawns

1st Place in Manipulated Image--Lexie Craig

2nd Place in Learning Game Design--Porsche Maness & Cameron Faudere

2nd Place in Help Desk--Logan Routt & Caralee Stump

3rd Place in Digital Art--Mercedes Maness

4th Place in Flight Simulation--Jayden Adkins

4th Place in PSA--Haley McFarland & Keely Crouch

Certificate for UK Computer Science--Garrett Markwell

Honorable Mention in Digital Storytelling--Kennedy Johnson

Honorable Mention in Technical Writing--Lexie Craig

Honorable Mention in Original Photo--Lexie Craig

Honorable Mention in Graphic Design--Lexie Craig

Honorable Mention in Digital Art--Allie Leach

Honorable Mention in Digital Art--Kyla Copher

Mrs. Shannon Hill, STLP Adviser, received the Ambassador Award for "continual dedication to the STLP at the local, district level, or state level." 

Mrs. Amanda Mason serves as the BCMS Advisor.  Also assisting with STLP activities are Mrs. Vickie Moriarity, Mrs. Karyl White, and Mrs. Kerri Donahue.

The members of KDE Office of Informational Technology have asked to be allowed to come to Bath County Schools to see our kids in action! What an honor!!

Back to School News      Print News Article