Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Bath County Board of Education Members


Board Chair: John Steele

Board Vice Chair: Christy Shaw

Board Member: Brenda Holder

Board Member: Carla Bowling

Board Member: Eric Conkright

Superintendent: Steven Evans

To email the entire Board, Click Here

agendas and minutes



Watch Bath County Board of Education Meetings on our YouTube Channel!


School Board Appreciation- Proclamation presented to Board Members

by Salt Lick Mayor Bill Unchester at the January 23,2023 Board of Education Meeting.