Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
BCHS - BCHS Baseball Wildcats - Spaghetti Dinner & Auction
-
Sherrie's Pizza House
Mon, Feb 26
CES - Read Across America Week
Crossroads Elementary School
CES - Spring Book Fair
Crossroads Elementary School
Bath County Board of Education Special Called Working Session
-
Bath County High School Auditorium
Bath County Board of Education Meeting
Bath County High School Auditorium
Tue, Feb 27
CES - Read Across America Week
Crossroads Elementary School
CES - Spring Book Fair
Crossroads Elementary School
Wed, Feb 28
CES - Read Across America Week
Crossroads Elementary School
CES - Spring Book Fair
Crossroads Elementary School
Thu, Feb 29
CES - Read Across America Week
Crossroads Elementary School
CES - Spring Book Fair
Crossroads Elementary School
Fri, Mar 1
BCHS - Beta Blood drive
Bath County High School
CES - Little Ladycat Club Dinner
Crossroads Elementary School
CES - Read Across America Week
Crossroads Elementary School
CES - Spring Book Fair
Crossroads Elementary School
Sat, Mar 2
BCHS - Bass Fishing Team Fish Fry Fundraiser
-
Owingsville Lions Club
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
OES - Big Smiles Dental
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Read Across America Week
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Spring Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School
Tue, Mar 5
OES - Big Smiles Dental
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Parent Teacher Conference
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Read Across America Week
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Spring Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Spring Pictures
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Kona Ice
-
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Family Literact Night
-
Owingsville Elementary School
OES - Preschool Family Night
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Big Smiles Dental
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Spring Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts BCHS / BCMS Band Pop Concert
-
Bath County High School Auditorium
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Big Smiles Dental
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Spring Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts CES Preschool Family Night
-
Crossroads Elementary School
Fri, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Big Smiles Dental
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Spring Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts OES - SBDM Council Meeting
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Bath County - Community Health & Resource Fair
-
Crossroads Elementary School Gym
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Kona Ice
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts OES SBDM Council Meeting
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts District Facilities Local Planning Public Hearing
-
Bath County High School Auditorium
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Bath County Board of Education Meeting
Bath County High School Auditorium
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts BCMS - 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Bath County High School Auditorium
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Athletic Event
  • District - Board of Education Meeting
  • District - Community Event
  • District - General Event
  • District - Holiday