Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Staff

 

                                                                                              

 

             Steve Evans

              Superintendent
              steven.evans@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

             Diana Cline

              Deputy Superintendent
              diana.cline@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

                Todd Neace

                Director of Continuous Improvement 

                todd.neace@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Dr. Karen Hammons

               District Assessment Coordinator

               Instructional Supervisor

               karen.hammons@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

              Kim Whitt

              Director of Special Education

              kim.whitt@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

           

              Dr. Mike Melton

               Director of Facilities, Transportation, Athletics

               michael.melton@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Brittany Combs

              Finance Director

              brittany.combs@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Barbara Fawns

              Office Manager

              barbara.fawns@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Christina Nelson

              Finance Assistant | DOSE Secretary

              christina.nelson@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Vickie Wells

              School Nutrition Director 

              vickie.wells@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Angie Snedegar

              Food Service Finance Assistant

              angie.snedegar@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

              Kelly Wilson

              Human Resource Director

              Community Education

              kelly.wilson@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

              Lorinda Jamison

              Director of Pupil Personnel

              lorinda.jamison@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Dr. Emily Barber

              Chief Information Officer &

              Director of Federal Programs

              emily.barber@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

              Keith Crouch

              Network Administrator

              keith.crouch@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Jeremy Weaver

              Network Administrator

              jeremy.weaver@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Brad Holder

              Computer Technician

              brad.holder@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Stefani Donohew

              MTSS Director 

              stefani.donohew@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Sherri Kissick

              SEL | PBIS Specialist

              sherri.kissick@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Christy Coyle

              Student Service Liaison

              christy.coyle@bath.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

              Gaye Harmon

              Student Service Liaison

              gaye.harmon@bath.kyschools.us